Gig Guide

DATE ARTIST GIG WHERE? Web details
Mon 25 Nov Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo House Concert Goderich, Ontario, Canada  
Tue 26 Nov Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Folk Concert Old Sods’ Society, Rosemount Hall, 41 Rosemount Ave, Ottawa, Canada www.oldsod.ca

 

Thur 28 Nov Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo House Concert The Crooked Stove Pipe, Villa Nova, Canada www.crookedstovepipe.ca

 

Fri 29 Nov Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo House Concert Hamilton, Ontario, Canada  
Sat 30 Nov Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo House Concert Toronto, Ontario, Canada  
Sun 1 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Folk Club Concert ABFC, The Gin Mill, 2202 Bloor St West, Toronto, Canada  
Mon 2 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Balfolk Evening of Euro Dance Drom Taberna, 458 Queen St West, Toronto, Ontario, Canada www.balfolktoronto.com

 

Wed 4 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Folk Club Concert Cuckoo’s Nest Folk club, London, Ontario, Canada www.folk.on.ca

 

Fri 6 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Burton Folk Club The Albion, Shobnall Road, Burton On Trent, DE14 2BE http://burtonfolkclub.org.uk/
Sat 7 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Duo Ceilidh Event Bridport Ceilidhs, Church House Hall, South Street, Bridport, DT6 3NW https://bridportceilidhs.wordpress.com/future-events/
Wed 11 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Carrington Triangle Folk Club Nottingham http://www.carringtontriangle.org.uk/
Fri 13 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Black Diamond Folk Club Birmingham https://blackdiamondfolkclub.org.uk/
Sat 14 Dec DanceCupola SHOCC Dances The Hilt (Cuckoo Bushes Hall), Hampshire, SO53 5NP. http://www.shocc.co.uk/
Sun 15 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Old Oak Concert Series The Old Oak, Horsley Woodhouse, Derbyshire 4-7pm
Wed 18 Dec Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo Folk Concert Once Upon A Wednesday series, The Brewhouse, Burton upon Trent  
2020

Wed 29 Apr

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Folk Club Concert Ryburn Three Step Folk Club, The Malt House, Oldham Rd, Rishworth, Sowerby Bridge, W Yorks, HX6 4QB www.ryburn3step.org.uk

 

Fri 22 – Mon 25 May Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews

And Moirai

Chippenham Folk Festival Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK www.chippfolk.co.uk

 

Fri 29 May Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Folk Club Concert Everyman Folk Club, The Riverside Centre, Gt Glemham Road, Stratford St Andrew, Saxmundham, Suffolk, IO17 1LL www.wheatstone.co.uk/everyman

 

Sat 13 June Derbyshire Volunteers Derbyshire Day of Dance Belper Arts Festival  

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: